fbpx

Meet The Team

Meet Kristin Brindley the team behind DC Metro and NOVA Real Producers

Kristin Brindley

Kristin Brindley

Owner & Publisher

Lexy Broussard

Lexy Broussard

Associate Publisher

Lexy@kristinbrindley.com

Ellen Buchanan

Ellen Buchanan

Editor

ellen@kristinbrindley.com

Wendy Ross

Wendy Ross

Operations Manager

wendy@kristinbrindley.com

Jamie Lane

Jamie Lane

Executive Assistant/Publishing Manager

jaime@kristinbrindley.com

Ellie Caperare

Ellie Caperare

Social Media Manager

ellie@kristinbrindley.com

Yhan Rivera

Yhan Rivera

Web Administrator/Graphic Designer

yhan@kristinbrindley.com

Narciso Ramos

Narciso Ramos

Administrative Assistant

narciso@kristinbrindley.com

Mark Celeste

Mark Celeste

Administrative Assistant

Mark@kristinbrindley.com

Carl Gaspar

Carl Gaspar

Administrative Assistant

carl@kristinbrindley.com